Hello WordPress!

I’ve moved over from Geocities to WordPress. The reason why I’ve moved over from Geocities to WordPress is because it’s much more convenient to keep a journal here compared to Geocities as I have to manually type everything and code everything myself. Besides that, this place helps me to keep an archive of my journals and doodles. The categorization of journal entries is also simply awesome. Much less needed to say, bandwidth here and the space available for uploads is definitely larger than Geocities. The only thing I don’t like about WordPress is that I can’t make and code my own layout but for Geocities, I can. All I can do in WordPress is to change the default headers available to my own. But I guess after all, I can’t complain as they are providing their services to me for free.

wordpress1.jpg

 So Anyways, its goodbye Geocities and Hello WordPress!

About Johnne

Jonathan is the name but just call me Johnne.

One comment

  1. Felicia

    Blogger would be better.. You can do everything on your own~! Ur creativeness + you branded conscious makes me think that everything u do must be so HIGH standard~!

Leave a Reply

