Fuck.

“Fuck”, I uttered to myself, as I woke up from my bed realizing it is actually Wednesday today. That means its Enterprise today. I don’t dislike the module but it just happens so that the facilitator is really strict with her grading. Getting a “C” is really demoralizing and it did in fact demoralize me. And every time, I feel like I got to try so freaking hard in hopes of getting a grade better than a “C”. I’m getting fucking sick of trying. I feel like giving up. And I did today. My hope of getting into a university is shattered. It’s hard to keep up to the competency level of the class. I guess after this semester, my GPA will be pulled down even more unless I ace my tests. I better not give up yet as it is only week three. Agh!

About Johnne

Jonathan is the name but just call me Johnne.

Leave a Reply

