Illustration Friday: Plain

plain-small.jpg   

A mix of plain and envy, I wanted to tell a story out of this but all the words are just whirling around my mind like a whirlpool which makes it impossible for me to do so. So, I hope this piece of work of mine would be able to speak for itself.  

I personally love this piece for now among all the other works I’ve done so far. You can view the illustration with slightly larger attributes here.

About Johnne

Jonathan is the name but just call me Johnne.

2 comments

  1. debraaa

    woo G STRING.

    mm, johnne u shld blog more. I WANNA READ MORE!

  2. Haha, I wish I could draw more so I can post more.

Leave a Reply

