Cliché 002

 

They tell me the grass is always greener on the other side so I could look on the brighter side of life and move on. But I’m not over it. I love the shade of the green here though knowing the fact the grass on the other side is actually greener and it’s obvious I’m never going to get some anymore in here.

And I had no intention of adding this into Cliché 101 initially when I started doodling. But then again, to actually recall how many times this phrase has been said to me, I guess I should add this in. So you are actually viewing Cliché 002.

About Johnne

Jonathan is the name but just call me Johnne.

2 comments

  1. hahaS! i love the cow! your cows are always so cute sia..
    Teach me eh…
    hahas
    Btw.. link me up!
    loving-moments-of-the-sex-in-my-life.blogspot.com

  2. Teach me how to teach you. Haha.
    Sure, I’ll draw you when I’m free then link you up.

Leave a Reply

