Meet the BoBos.

 

Stereotypical cartoons of a himbo and bimbo.

On a not so himbo note, I bought a manual on 3ds Max 2008 from Borders as they are having a discount of 20% off for students. And I got really lucky and bumped into Yvonne and Amanda and I got an additional 10% off as Amanda just signed up for the borders membership card. The original price of the book is SGD85.55. So, do the math, I saved quite a lot! I have to master that program and I’m giving myself a long period of time to master it by the end of February 2009 I hope. I need to stop being lazy. I’m only a few years away from my future profession.

About Johnne

Jonathan is the name but just call me Johnne.

3 comments

  1. hey dude! way to go man!

  2. Thanks buddy!
    I haven’t got started yet. Can’t wait!

  3. Pingback: Baby Steps « Johnne

Leave a Reply

