Happy Birthday Debra

About Johnne

Jonathan is the name but just call me Johnne.

7 comments

  1. Deb

    lovely.contiue makin beautiful designs. i asked my mum to laminate it! thanks!

  2. No problem 🙂 Glad you liked it 😀

  3. Dear Anonymous,

    Look who’s talking and not facing with their own identity. Apparently I replied to you and you didnt view it, so I deleted it as this post is meant for my friend. If you wanna talk, reveal your identity, add me on msn and we’ll talk.

    Johnne.

  4. NICOLA

    AWWH. so this is the vector you’d done for your friend.
    how sweet!
    ehe, can I have one too? 😀

  5. Hahaha, sure, your birthday or something? 😀

  6. xhui

    jon ! link me yo?

    xhui.wordpress.com

    misses 🙂

  7. Hey there! 😀
    Will link you up soon after I draw 🙂

Leave a Reply

