Dungy

If you noticed, I’ve actually updated the header with a better render of my mascot, Dungy. I don’t know if you would prefer the new header better or the old one. I kind of prefer this new header (obviously as I’m sticking to it). I hope you like it too.

 

 

Often I get people asking why a dung for my mascot? That’s because usually people think I’m full of crap and that’s why this dung is here as my mascot. Wait, that’s totally bullshit too! (:

About Johnne

Jonathan is the name but just call me Johnne.

5 comments

  1. Felfel

    I LOVE IT!!! But… no more *winkwink*?
    =(

  2. debraaa

    Dungy looks more defined!

  3. No more Felicia 😦

    Yup, I think it looks better like that Debra.

  4. Hi,

    Now I’m really dissapointed. I thought it was a Hershey’s Kiss..lol..It is cute tho,

  5. Hey Mayra! Thanks for visiting my humble domain 🙂 Haha, you managed to crack me up with that!

Leave a Reply

