Your Author

Things looked great at the start

Just exactly like how I see my art

 

Thought I had everything laid out like a map

But little did I realize details wasn’t there

 

You were afraid we might be two kids in love

But all I know is that we are two size of one beating heart

 

 

You’re hard to tame

Sometimes I wish your love for me would ignite instantly like a flame

 

Your complex mind, your complex soul

Wish I could read you like the books on sale

 

No writers, no authors for that mind of yours

And therefore I’m determined to be the first

About Johnne

Jonathan is the name but just call me Johnne.

2 comments

  1. This is very beautiful. Thanks for sharing. You are a great artist..

  2. You’re flattering me Mayra. You’ve got some great works yourself! I’m glad you liked it! Thank you so much for the comments. It motivates me 🙂

Leave a Reply

