New Linking Symbols

Hey guys! I decided that the blinking icons here should stop. Now I’m just going to pin you guys up when you are being linked! So it would look like you guys are on a circular badge or pin. It’s quite a lot of work actually. So I haven’t made one for everyone who expects me to link them just yet. Be patient. I’ll do it when I’m free and not feeling lazy (: But as of now, I have these pins done for my clique. So you can look at the on the right for a preview on how it actually looks like.


I thought you might want to take a look at the blinking icons before I actually remove them away from my domain one last time. Bid goodbye! 

About Johnne

Jonathan is the name but just call me Johnne.

8 comments

  1. debraaa

    si bei chio! reminds me of my vector.

  2. Heh (: I took the vector I made for you and stamped it into a pin like button. THANKS AH! Hahahaha.

  3. WOW LEY! VEHLI NICE. SEND ME A COPY LEY.
    we can really do badges for everyone leh! LOL!

  4. Ah, I don’t have the bigger version, neither do I have the softcopy. I’ve resized all of them 😦

  5. huiqun

    i love it,darling! thanks=D

  6. oooh . . . itot im lost from ur blog! looking 4ward to the newwwwww face! haahaa…. nice! very nice. =)

  7. oooh. . . itot im lost from ur blog… haha… looking 4ward to the new faces! nice… very nice! =)

Leave a Reply

