Illustration Friday: Fierce

 

 

When I see the word “Fierce”, immediately my brain leads me to episodes of Project Runway and America’s Next Top Model. So here’s a fashion sketch incorporating the two shows together. Model + Apparel. They’re always in one piece anyways. I am watching too much reality shows.

 

And I also remember I never got the spelling of “Fierce” right until I was seven. As I was typing the word “Fierce”, I slowed down for a few seconds. I used to spell it like this: Feirce! [FEY-US]

About Johnne

Jonathan is the name but just call me Johnne.

5 comments

  1. Nice work, love the show, but thought that guy was annoying.

  2. Haha! Thanks Scott.
    It’s probably either Tim Gunn (if you’re referring to PR), else, Miss Jay (ANTM). Haha.

  3. OMG JOHNNE!!! when there is no updates, there’s 0 updates. when there are updates.. i realised i missed ALOT!!! >.<
    and and i see PINK!! =P
    meetup meetup!!! HAHHAS!
    i miss johnne. =(

  4. Haha, yeah, guess I have nothing much to do recently!
    Meet up soon yeah (:

  5. kajess

    Heeello Johnne!
    I’m so jealous of your illustrations! Very neat and nice 😀

Leave a Reply

