Bobba You!

 

This brings back so many memories. I used to be so obsessed with this game. You wouldn’t believe how much I spent on this game. I still have 35 credits inside which actually require real life money in exchange for the virtual money to purchase furniture. The above is just one of my rooms. If you actually do own a HabboHotel account in the UK server, you can type the name, Johnne, and you’ll be able to locate some of my other rooms. I don’t play the Singapore server because it came out at a later time and people there are kind of funny as they are always cursing. And when you curse in HabboHotel, it’s funny. What you actually type will filter with Bobba. So if I were to type F You in there, it’ll result in Bobba You! Hahaha!

 

I wish I could find interest like before in the game but I totally lost interest in it and realized how much money I’ve wasted. Maybe I should be a game developer someday and suck out all the money from innocent kids and have my money back. Just like the saying goes, what goes around comes around, right? Haha but I actually don’t believe in karma. Nice people die earlier.

About Johnne

Jonathan is the name but just call me Johnne.

Leave a Reply

