My 19th Birthday

30th July 2008 – Birthday dinner with my sexys! I know sexys isn’t spelled like that but spelling it like how it exists in the dictionary looks weird and spelling it like that is just totally rad!

 

31st July 2008 – A Birthday dinner with six lovely individuals from my class semester two from W34D.

 

I love you all! Thanks for the treats and gifts you guys. I’m really lazy to input many pictures here on my blog but I really appreciate everything from you all! I wonder how other bloggers do it! Amazing! Haha. Okay, continue reading!

30th July – Sexys

With all the girls from sexys! Haha! The guy who appeared in the frame too looks funny. Picture was taken by Kenneth, which explains why he is not in it.

Now the people who celebrated my birthday are in the picture! Yeah, and I was a pervert. I took pictures of all of your legs! Muhaha!

Now the people who celebrated my birthday are in the picture! Yeah, and I was a pervert. I took pictures of all of your legs! Muhaha!

Okay, let's skip to the part when they are singing the birthday song for me so passionately. So enthusiastic! I like!

Okay, let's skip to the part when they are singing the birthday song for me so passionately. So enthusiastic! I like!

Okay ya'll! I'm going to only wish that I'll be very very very very very very very very very handsome when I hit the age of twenty-five. And longevity to all of us!

Okay ya'll! I'm going to only wish that I'll be very very very very very very very very very handsome when I hit the age of twenty-five. And longevity to all of us!

And here I am performing the traditions of many birthdays out there. Eh! But there is only one candle. So no fun! I’m 19 again in case you got lost staring at me. Don’t be shy!

And here I am performing the traditions of many birthdays out there. Eh! But there is only one candle. So no fun! I’m 19 again in case you got lost staring at me. Don’t be shy!

So I’m done and we don’t have a freaking knife! Waitress! Help me out!

So I’m done and we don’t have a freaking knife! Waitress! Help me out!

TADAH! RAWR! Haha! I’m being really stupid and childish as if I’m in my own world here blogging. But don’t blame me okay! I was really excited!

TADAH! RAWR! Haha! I’m being really stupid and childish as if I’m in my own world here blogging. But don’t blame me okay! I was really excited!

Okay, so I divided the cake among the nine of us and one more for my buddy’s boyfriend, Bryan, who was really really really nice to drive us here and there!

Okay, so I divided the cake among the nine of us and one more for my buddy’s boyfriend, Bryan, who was really really really nice to drive us here and there!

My buddy! Presenting to you the girl that baked the lovely tiramisu cake. Don't be deceived by the cake's appearance. It was abso-effing-lutely delicious. Initially I was a little worried about my birthday cake tasting bad but I swear this is the best cake I have ever had in my entire life! I'm sure the others agree (:

And my dear Jess, we looked like couples in all the pictures we took! We should have got together in Secondary 2! We can get married in Germany too!

And my dear Jess, we looked like each others' spouses in all the pictures we took! We should have got together in Secondary 2! We can get married in Germany too!

We then went drinking with many thanks to Bryan and Yingrui's Boyfriend for driving us home and there. Don't want to show you guys the pictures already! Hahaha!

We then went drinking with many thanks to Bryan and Yingrui's Boyfriend for driving us home and there. Don't want to show you guys the pictures already! Hahaha!

 

31st July – W34D 

Hello Yiwen, Jingkang, Vivian, Jinman, Kevin, and Nachamai! Someone actually came and ask if we were working for citibank after taking the picture as we were standing in front of the AXS machine. Don't ask me why. I don't know what the uncle was thinking either. Maybe he likes being random! Haha!

Hello Yiwen, Jingkang, Vivian, Jinman, Kevin, and Nachamai! Someone actually came and ask if we were working for citibank after taking the picture as we were standing in front of the AXS machine. Don't ask me why. I don't know what the uncle was thinking either. Maybe he likes being random or wants to act cute! Haha!

I can't believe you guys are in love with me! Or is it because you all want to get publicity in advance as I'm going to propose Jessica Simpson really soon?

I can't believe you guys are in love with me! Jingkang! Don't act reluctant in the picture. You kept touching me nonstop when we were eating!

TEE-HEE!

TEE-HEE!

They insist on me reading the birthday card first! So I just pretended I did!

They insist on me reading the birthday card first! So I just pretended I did!

 

Thanks for everything you guys! I really appreciate it. And thanks to those who remembered my birthday and wished me. I love you all too! Sorry that it’s such a short post. I have A LOT of pictures but I’m really lazy to pick, resize and upload. Heh!

About Johnne

Jonathan is the name but just call me Johnne.

5 comments

  1. debraaa

    i LOL at the one we sang the birthday song. kenneth looked like he was on drugs lah! and the legs pic, imagine one of us were stroking another’s leg. wooo~

  2. Wah. Never celebrate with ur W15E clan and us ! Slap you sia .
    Knnccb, Lasalle’s lesson are so freaking boring. I am rotting away now !

  3. Hahaha! Debra, don’t act innocent okay! I got pictures of you guys stroking one another’s leg. I don’t wanna post only.

    Hahaha! You can bring laptop to Lasalle for lesson? You asked me to organize but I lazy what!

  4. how do i dare to screw yur bdae cake up? mr. perfectionists. WAHA

  5. Heheh! Love you 😀

Leave a Reply

