Kampung Boy


I know I haven’t been updating but anyway, an extract from a book titled, Kampung Boy: Yesterday and Today, was given to me as an assignment. So, we had to do somewhat a storyboard on it? – Which was what you saw above. So I thought I should share this as I’m clearing space on my MacBook. And this would be my first post on my MacBook. I know that rewinding a few posts I said that I decided to not buy a Macbook but I bought it anyway since my other laptop crashed on me.

 

Have mercy on what you just saw as I only spent a day for this assignment for grading. Heh.

About Johnne

Jonathan is the name but just call me Johnne.

3 comments

  1. debraaa

    i love the part of the pounded glassm it’s very true. i like the bamboo and monster! =)))))

  2. Thanks guys 🙂
    Heh, and I just checked my grade for this today, an “A”! It’ll pull up my overall module grade if the next assignment goes well!

Leave a Reply

