Twitting Too

Been wanting to have a Twitter account though I have no reasons why, until I recently got my BlackBerry. Now, I can just update random stuffs over that platform anytime and anywhere. And my username is just weird. Due to the fact that the username, “Johnne”, is taken over there, I couldn’t think of any other username but to add another Johnne behind. It’s a little annoying to see all my different usernames spread across all the different sites that I use though I have no choice. 

 

And so, now, I am ready to twit after creating a background for my Twitter profile. And just like what everybody else always say when they own a Twitter account, follow me on Twitter! 

About Johnne

Jonathan is the name but just call me Johnne.

Leave a Reply

